## Annex B

## Members of the task force:

- 1. Dr Angela Brown, Medical Director, Irish Heart Foundation
- 2. Dr András Nagy, <u>Chair of the task force</u>, President of the Hungarian Heart Foundation and EHN Board member
- 3. Professor Jan Nilsson, Chairman of the Swedish Heart Lung Foundation Scientific Committee Board
- 4. Dr Ernst Rietzschel, Cardiologist-Epidemiologist, University of Ghent, Belgium
- 5. Professor Peter Weissberg, Medical Director, British Heart Foundation
- 6. Dr Mikko Syvänne, Medical Director, Finnish Heart Association