Board Members

Board photo 2019 Puglia cropped size 60 percentEHN Board and EHN Director (from left to right: Simon Gillespie; Tuija Brax, Vice President; Martin Vestweber; Paola Santalucia; Kristina Sparreljung, Treasurer; Susanne Løgstrup, Director; Floris Italianer, President; Tim Collins.)

EHN is governed by a Board that, according to its statutes, can comprise no fewer than three and no more than eight member organisations. The Board meets four times a year to provide policy, political and procedural direction on behalf of the members. Costs involved in the Board meetings are covered by the Board members themselves.

The Board has three special positions: President, Vice President and Treasurer. The President of the Board is elected directly by the General Assembly. The Board appoints a Vice President and a Treasurer.

EHN President - Floris Italianer

EHN Vice President - Tuija Brax

EHN Treasurer - Kristina Sparreljung

Please click here for the Terms of Office of the EHN Board Members.